0113 2470973



Meet the Board


Our trustees are a body of people that we are accountable to who help us make decisions about the running of Leeds Faith In Schools.

Chair: Kay Brown

Graeme Collins

Ann Nicholl
(Retired Head Teacher)

Andy Hobbs
(Retired Deputy Head)

Jude Smith
(Rvd and Former Schools worker)

Tony Shepherd
(Business and Enterprise)

Helen Allison

(HR and Admin in Education)

Treasurer: vacant